Dabbsson Power Station Review (Philippines): No Local Channel We Could Verify
Published specifications for the L series and DBS series (300E to DBS3500). A brand ships several series, so these figures describe this model and not every product the manufacturer sells.
- Capacity
- 298 Wh to 3,430 WhAcross ten models: 300E 298 Wh, 600L 768 Wh, 1000L 1,008 Wh, DBS1300 1,330 Wh, DBS1400 Pro 1,382 Wh, 2000L 2,048 Wh, DBS2100 Pro 2,150 Wh, DBS2300 Plus 2,330 Wh, 3000L 3,072 Wh, DBS3500 3,430 Wh.
- Continuous output
- 300 W to 3,600 WThe DBS2300 Plus boosts from 2,200 W to 3,000 W.
- Chemistry
- Marketed as EV semi-solid state LiFePO4A variant marketing term we could not independently verify against a third-party lab source, so treat semi-solid as a Dabbsson claim rather than a confirmed test result.
- Cycle life
- 4,500 claimed on the DBS2300 PlusWith a claimed 15-year lifespan. The figure does not specify a capacity threshold, where the usual convention is cycles to 80%, so read it as an unqualified manufacturer number rather than the standardised metric other brands use.
- Warranty
- 36 months, plus 24 more on registrationClaims require proof of purchase, documented troubleshooting and the serial number, and the unit may need returning for inspection. Dabbsson own policy notes a claim expires 90 days after opening.
- Weight
- not publishedNot stated in the sources we checked.
- Philippine channel
- None we could findDabbsson lists regional stores for the United States, Canada, Germany, Europe, Japan, Australia and Ukraine. The Philippines is not among them, and we found no official Lazada Philippines store under several plausible names.
Source: Dabbsson. Checked 2026-09-28. Manufacturers revise specifications between series without notice — confirm the figures for the exact model you are quoted before you pay.
What it does well
- A 36-month warranty extending to 60 on registration, longer than most of this category.
- The widest model range here, ten units from 298 Wh to 3,430 Wh, so the capacity can be matched closely rather than rounded up.
- Cycle-life claims well above the category norm, at 4,500 cycles on the DBS2300 Plus with a stated 15-year lifespan.
Where it falls short
- No Philippine channel we could find, so a reseller purchase has no guaranteed path back to Dabbsson for a claim.
- The semi-solid battery claim is marketing language we could not verify against any third-party lab source.
- The 4,500-cycle figure specifies no capacity threshold, so it is not comparable with the cycles-to-80% convention other brands publish, and a claim expires 90 days after opening under Dabbsson own policy.
Compare against the other 14 portable power stations we have reviewed
How the L series and DBS series (300E to DBS3500) compares with the other portable power stations we have reviewed. Listed in no particular order — this puts published figures side by side, it does not pick a winner. Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Model | Capacity | Continuous output | Warranty |
|---|---|---|---|
| L series and DBS series (300E to DBS3500) this review | 298 Wh to 3,430 Wh | 300 W to 3,600 W | 36 months, plus 24 more on registration |
| DELTA and RIVER portable range | 286 Wh – 6,144 Wh | 500 W – 6,900 W | — |
| AC and Elite portable range | 288 Wh – 3,072 Wh | 600 W – 3,000 W | 5 years |
| Explorer range (Plus / Pro generation) | Up to 1,070 Wh (Explorer 1000 V2) | Up to 1,500 W (Explorer 1000 V2) | 3+2 years |
| SOLIX range (C300 DC to F3800) | 288 Wh – 3,840 Wh | 300 W – 6,000 W | — |
| Explorer and RS range | 231 Wh – 1,328 Wh | 300 W – 3,000 W | — |
| PowerRoam range | — | — | — |
| P300, R600, R1500 Lite and R2500 | 256 Wh to 2,016 Wh | 300 W to 2,500 W | 5 years |
| CellPowa 600, 1000 and 2500 | 1,075 Wh (CellPowa 1000), 1,843 Wh (CellPowa 2500) | 600 W, 1,000 W and 2,500 W | 24 months |
| F2400 and F3600 Pro | 2,048 Wh (F2400), 3,840 Wh (F3600 Pro) | 2,400 W and 3,600 W | 60 months |
| P1000 Plus through BP5000 Pro Max | 1,024 Wh to 5,120 Wh | 1,800 W to 5,000 W | 1 year, plus 2 more with subscription |
| E1000LFP, E1500LFP, E2000LFP and E2400LFP | Roughly 1,000 Wh to 2,048 Wh | 1,500 W to 2,400 W | 2+1 years (E2400LFP), 2+3 years (E1500LFP) |
| Ninebot Segway Cube 1000 and Cube 2000 | 1,024 Wh and 2,048 Wh | 2,200 W on both | 5 years |
| Jump and FlashSpeed series | 299 Wh to 3,096 Wh base | 600 W to 3,600 W | 12 months plus 12 extended, or a flat 2 years |
| SolarFlow series and Ace 1500 | 1,920 Wh to 16.8 kWh (SolarFlow) | 800 W to 2,400 W bidirectional | 10 years on most SolarFlow models, 12 on the 800 series, 5 on the Ace 1500 |
Dashes are figures the manufacturer does not publish, not zeros. Where two products differ on a spec, which one matters depends on your roof and your usage — a higher efficiency panel earns its premium on a small roof and rarely on a large one.
Dabbsson makes some of the more technically interesting power stations in this batch — it markets an “EV semi-solid” LiFePO4 battery with cycle-life claims well above most of the category. It also has no channel we could find in the Philippines.
Local availability — we could not find one
Dabbsson’s own site lists regional stores for the United States, Canada, Germany, Europe, Japan, Australia, and Ukraine. The Philippines is not among them. We checked for an official Lazada Philippines store under several plausible names and found none. As with the other brands in this review that lack a confirmed channel, that does not rule out grey-market or reseller listings, but a warranty claim from a reseller purchase has no guaranteed path back to Dabbsson.
Lineup
Specs as listed on Dabbsson’s own product pages, spanning the L series and the newer DBS series:
| Model | Capacity | AC Output |
|---|---|---|
| 300E | 298 Wh | 300 W |
| 600L | 768 Wh | 600 W |
| DBS1300 | 1,330 Wh | 1,200 W |
| 1000L | 1,008 Wh | 1,200 W |
| DBS1400 Pro | 1,382 Wh | 2,400 W |
| 2000L | 2,048 Wh | 2,200 W |
| DBS2100 Pro | 2,150 Wh | 2,400 W |
| DBS2300 Plus | 2,330 Wh | 2,200 W (3,000 W boost) |
| 3000L | 3,072 Wh | 3,000 W |
| DBS3500 | 3,430 Wh | 3,600 W |
Dabbsson markets its battery as “EV semi-solid state LiFePO4” — a variant marketing term we could not independently verify against a third-party lab source, so treat “semi-solid” as Dabbsson’s own claim rather than a confirmed independent test result. On the DBS2300 Plus specifically, Dabbsson states 4,500 cycles with a claimed 15-year lifespan; that cycle figure did not specify the capacity threshold (the usual convention is cycles-to-80%), so read it as an unqualified manufacturer number rather than the standardised metric other brands in this category use.
Warranty
Dabbsson states a 36-month warranty, with an additional 24 months available through product registration. Claims require proof of purchase, documented troubleshooting, and the item’s serial number, and the unit may need to be returned for inspection. Dabbsson’s own policy notes that a warranty claim “expires 90 days after opening,” which is worth knowing if you start a claim and then let it stall.
What this actually runs
Take the DBS2300 Plus at 2,330 Wh. A 150 W refrigerator cycling at roughly 40% duty averages about 60 W, so 2,330 Wh gets you very roughly 35+ hours of fridge-only runtime — a rough planning figure, not a guarantee. Add fans, lights, a router and phone charging and that drops. None of these units are whole-house backup, and none run an aircon for any useful stretch.
Who it’s best for
We can’t recommend buying a Dabbsson power station in the Philippines through any channel we could verify. The warranty term (36 months, longer than most of this batch) and the cycle-life claims are genuinely attractive on paper, which makes the missing local channel the deciding factor rather than the hardware.
For a comparable-capacity unit with a confirmed local channel, see ALLPOWERS or VTOMAN. For sizing guidance, see the backup power hub.