← All reviews
Fossibot

Fossibot Power Station Review (Philippines): Strong Specs, No Local Channel We Could Verify

Published specifications for the F2400 and F3600 Pro. A brand ships several series, so these figures describe this model and not every product the manufacturer sells.

Capacity
2,048 Wh (F2400), 3,840 Wh (F3600 Pro)We could not confirm exact capacity for the F1800, F7200 or FB3840 from the pages checked. The F3600 Pro expands to roughly 11.5 kWh with add-on batteries.
Continuous output
2,400 W and 3,600 WSurge is 4,800 W and 7,200 W respectively, among the higher surge ratings in this category.
Chemistry
LiFePO4 across the range
Cycle life
Over 3,500 to 80% (F2400), over 6,500 to 50% (F3600 Pro)Note the different thresholds. A rating to 50% capacity is not directly comparable to one rated to 80%.
Warranty
60 monthsA flat five years on the F2400 and F3600 Pro, matching the longest flat terms here alongside ALLPOWERS and Segway. We could not confirm the claims process, since no Philippine-specific policy exists to check.
Weight
not publishedNot stated in the sources we checked.
Philippine channel
None we could findFossibot lists regional stores for Global, the United States, Canada, Europe, Germany, France, the Netherlands, the UK, Japan and Poland. The Philippines is not among them, and we found no official Lazada or Shopee store under any plausible name.

Source: Fossibot. Checked 2026-09-28. Manufacturers revise specifications between series without notice — confirm the figures for the exact model you are quoted before you pay.

What it does well

  • A flat 60-month warranty with no registration condition attached, matching the longest terms in this category.
  • Surge ratings of 4,800 W and 7,200 W that are genuinely competitive with the higher EcoFlow and Bluetti tiers, on LiFePO4 across the whole range.
  • The F3600 Pro expands to roughly 11.5 kWh with add-on batteries, so a unit bought for a fridge and fans can grow later.

Where it falls short

  • No Philippine store, distributor or regional presence, leaving grey-market and reseller listings as the only apparent route with no confirmed warranty path back to Fossibot.
  • The headline 6,500-plus cycle figure on the F3600 Pro is rated to 50% capacity, not the cycles-to-80% convention the F2400 and most competitors use, so the two numbers are not comparable.
  • Capacity is not stated for the F1800, F7200 or FB3840 on the pages we checked, and no Philippine claims process exists to verify.
Compare against the other 14 portable power stations we have reviewed

How the F2400 and F3600 Pro compares with the other portable power stations we have reviewed. Listed in no particular order — this puts published figures side by side, it does not pick a winner. Scroll the table sideways to see every column.

F2400 and F3600 Pro compared with the other portable power stations reviewed on this site
ModelCapacityContinuous outputWarranty
F2400 and F3600 Pro this review2,048 Wh (F2400), 3,840 Wh (F3600 Pro)2,400 W and 3,600 W60 months
DELTA and RIVER portable range286 Wh – 6,144 Wh500 W – 6,900 W—
AC and Elite portable range288 Wh – 3,072 Wh600 W – 3,000 W5 years
Explorer range (Plus / Pro generation)Up to 1,070 Wh (Explorer 1000 V2)Up to 1,500 W (Explorer 1000 V2)3+2 years
SOLIX range (C300 DC to F3800)288 Wh – 3,840 Wh300 W – 6,000 W—
Explorer and RS range231 Wh – 1,328 Wh300 W – 3,000 W—
PowerRoam range———
P300, R600, R1500 Lite and R2500256 Wh to 2,016 Wh300 W to 2,500 W5 years
CellPowa 600, 1000 and 25001,075 Wh (CellPowa 1000), 1,843 Wh (CellPowa 2500)600 W, 1,000 W and 2,500 W24 months
L series and DBS series (300E to DBS3500)298 Wh to 3,430 Wh300 W to 3,600 W36 months, plus 24 more on registration
P1000 Plus through BP5000 Pro Max1,024 Wh to 5,120 Wh1,800 W to 5,000 W1 year, plus 2 more with subscription
E1000LFP, E1500LFP, E2000LFP and E2400LFPRoughly 1,000 Wh to 2,048 Wh1,500 W to 2,400 W2+1 years (E2400LFP), 2+3 years (E1500LFP)
Ninebot Segway Cube 1000 and Cube 20001,024 Wh and 2,048 Wh2,200 W on both5 years
Jump and FlashSpeed series299 Wh to 3,096 Wh base600 W to 3,600 W12 months plus 12 extended, or a flat 2 years
SolarFlow series and Ace 15001,920 Wh to 16.8 kWh (SolarFlow)800 W to 2,400 W bidirectional10 years on most SolarFlow models, 12 on the 800 series, 5 on the Ace 1500

Dashes are figures the manufacturer does not publish, not zeros. Where two products differ on a spec, which one matters depends on your roof and your usage — a higher efficiency panel earns its premium on a small roof and rarely on a large one.

Fossibot’s hardware numbers are some of the better ones in this batch of eight brands: high surge ratings, LiFePO4 across the range, and cycle-life claims that beat most of the category. What it does not have is a Philippine channel.

Local availability — we could not find one

Fossibot’s own site lists regional stores for Global, United States, Canada, Europe, Germany, France, the Netherlands, the UK, Japan, and Poland. The Philippines is not among them, and we found no official Lazada or Shopee Philippines store under any plausible name. As with the other no-channel brands in this batch, that leaves grey-market and reseller listings as the only apparent path to buying one here, with no confirmed warranty path back to Fossibot from a Philippine purchase.

Lineup

Specs as listed on Fossibot’s own product pages:

Model Capacity AC Output Surge
F1800 — 1,800 W —
F2400 2,048 Wh 2,400 W 4,800 W
F3600 Pro 3,840 Wh 3,600 W 7,200 W
F7200 — 7,200 W —
FB3840 — — —

We could not confirm exact capacity for the F1800, F7200 or FB3840 from the pages checked. All models use LiFePO4. The F2400 is rated at 3,500+ cycles to 80% capacity; the F3600 Pro is rated notably higher at 6,500+ cycles to 50% capacity — note the different threshold, since a rating to 50% capacity is not directly comparable to one rated to 80%. The F3600 Pro also expands to roughly 11.5 kWh with add-on batteries.

Warranty

Fossibot states a flat 60-month (5-year) warranty on the F2400 and F3600 Pro, matching the longest flat terms in this batch alongside ALLPOWERS and Segway. We could not confirm the claims process — whether that means shipping a unit back to Fossibot directly, and from where — since no Philippine-specific policy exists to check.

What this actually runs

Take the F3600 Pro at 3,840 Wh. A 150 W refrigerator cycling at roughly 40% duty averages about 60 W, so 3,840 Wh gets you very roughly 60+ hours of fridge-only runtime — a rough planning figure, not a guarantee, since real appliances and ambient heat both move the number. Add fans, lights, a router and phone charging and that drops well below that. Neither Fossibot model is whole-house backup or sized to run an aircon for any useful length of time.

Who it’s best for

We can’t recommend buying a Fossibot power station in the Philippines through any channel we could verify. The specs, particularly the F3600 Pro’s cycle life and surge rating, are genuinely competitive with EcoFlow and Bluetti’s higher tiers, which makes the missing local channel the deciding factor rather than the hardware — if Fossibot opens an official Philippine store, this is worth another look.

For a comparable-capacity unit with a confirmed local channel, see ALLPOWERS or Segway. For sizing guidance, see the backup power hub.

Portable power station brands with a Philippine channel

If Fossibot is off the table because nobody local carries it, these are the portable power station brands where we found a named Philippine party — a distributor, an official storefront, or a local manufacturer — that a warranty claim could actually be put to.

Brands with a confirmed Philippine supply channel, listed alphabetically. This records availability, not quality.
BrandAvailable throughOur review
ROMOSSAsianic Distributors, plus official Lazada and Shopee storesread
UGREENOfficial Lazada PH store and ugreen.com/en-phofficial marketplace storeread

Channels last verified 2026-08-16. Distribution agreements lapse without notice — we have already seen one distributor drop three brands and another let its site go dark — so confirm the brand is still carried before you pay for anything. A brand missing from this table has not been confirmed as unavailable; it means we have not verified a channel for it, which is a different claim. Where we have verified that a brand has no local channel, it has its own review saying so.

Get free quotes for your home

Tell us your monthly bill and we’ll help you find quotes — no obligation.

Get quotes using Fossibot
/ month
₱1,500₱25,000+
System size
5kW
Price range
₱250k–400k
Monthly savings
₱6,500
Payback
~3.2–5.1yrs

Estimate only — actual price depends on your roof, brand, and installer. Expect realistic bill reduction of ~90%+, not 100%. Final numbers come from an installer’s own site survey.

Step 1 of 3 — Your estimate

What’s your roof like, and where are you located?

Helps installers scope your system and mounting correctly. No commitment.

Where should installers send your quotes?

Last step — takes about 20 seconds.

We help you find quotes — not a call center. No spam calls, no fee to you. Compare what comes back and choose, or walk away.

Free. No account needed. Takes about 60 seconds.

Get free quotes