← All reviews
Anker SOLIX

Anker SOLIX Review (Philippines): Portable Power Station, Not a Home Battery

Published specifications for the SOLIX range (C300 DC to F3800). A brand ships several series, so these figures describe this model and not every product the manufacturer sells.

Capacity
288 Wh – 3,840 WhC300 DC at the bottom, F3800 at the top.
Continuous output
300 W – 6,000 WThe F3800 offers 120 V/240 V split-phase for larger loads.
Chemistry
LiFePO4
Integration
Battery, inverter and charge controller in one unit
Weight
not publishedNot stated in the sources checked.
Warranty
not publishedNot stated in the sources checked. Confirm at checkout on anker.ph.

Source: Anker SOLIX Philippines. Checked 2026-09-28. Manufacturers revise specifications between series without notice — confirm the figures for the exact model you are quoted before you pay.

What it does well

  • The highest continuous output in this comparison at 6,000 W on the F3800, with 120 V/240 V split-phase for loads other portables cannot run.
  • An official Philippine storefront at anker.ph — one of the stronger local presences of any brand in this category.
  • LiFePO4 throughout with the inverter and charge controller built in, so it is a complete unit rather than a battery needing extras.

Where it falls short

  • No warranty term published in the sources we checked, which is the one figure that matters most on a purchase this size.
  • A battery-plus-inverter appliance is not a wired-in home system, and the F3800's size invites that confusion.
  • At 3,840 Wh the top model trails EcoFlow's 6,144 Wh flagship on capacity.
Compare against the other 14 portable power stations we have reviewed

How the SOLIX range (C300 DC to F3800) compares with the other portable power stations we have reviewed. Listed in no particular order — this puts published figures side by side, it does not pick a winner. Scroll the table sideways to see every column.

SOLIX range (C300 DC to F3800) compared with the other portable power stations reviewed on this site
ModelCapacityContinuous outputWarranty
SOLIX range (C300 DC to F3800) this review288 Wh – 3,840 Wh300 W – 6,000 W—
DELTA and RIVER portable range286 Wh – 6,144 Wh500 W – 6,900 W—
AC and Elite portable range288 Wh – 3,072 Wh600 W – 3,000 W5 years
Explorer range (Plus / Pro generation)Up to 1,070 Wh (Explorer 1000 V2)Up to 1,500 W (Explorer 1000 V2)3+2 years
Explorer and RS range231 Wh – 1,328 Wh300 W – 3,000 W—
PowerRoam range———
P300, R600, R1500 Lite and R2500256 Wh to 2,016 Wh300 W to 2,500 W5 years
CellPowa 600, 1000 and 25001,075 Wh (CellPowa 1000), 1,843 Wh (CellPowa 2500)600 W, 1,000 W and 2,500 W24 months
L series and DBS series (300E to DBS3500)298 Wh to 3,430 Wh300 W to 3,600 W36 months, plus 24 more on registration
F2400 and F3600 Pro2,048 Wh (F2400), 3,840 Wh (F3600 Pro)2,400 W and 3,600 W60 months
P1000 Plus through BP5000 Pro Max1,024 Wh to 5,120 Wh1,800 W to 5,000 W1 year, plus 2 more with subscription
E1000LFP, E1500LFP, E2000LFP and E2400LFPRoughly 1,000 Wh to 2,048 Wh1,500 W to 2,400 W2+1 years (E2400LFP), 2+3 years (E1500LFP)
Ninebot Segway Cube 1000 and Cube 20001,024 Wh and 2,048 Wh2,200 W on both5 years
Jump and FlashSpeed series299 Wh to 3,096 Wh base600 W to 3,600 W12 months plus 12 extended, or a flat 2 years
SolarFlow series and Ace 15001,920 Wh to 16.8 kWh (SolarFlow)800 W to 2,400 W bidirectional10 years on most SolarFlow models, 12 on the 800 series, 5 on the Ace 1500

Dashes are figures the manufacturer does not publish, not zeros. Where two products differ on a spec, which one matters depends on your roof and your usage — a higher efficiency panel earns its premium on a small roof and rarely on a large one.

Anker SOLIX is a portable power station line, and it’s worth being clear about what that means before anything else: this is a battery-plus-inverter appliance you buy off a shelf for blackout backup, not a fixed home battery system you size against your electric bill. Within that category, Anker has one of the stronger official local presences of any brand we’ve reviewed.

What SOLIX actually is

SOLIX covers a range of self-contained units — from small ones like the C300 DC (288Wh, 300W output) up through large models like the F3800 (3,840Wh, 6,000W output, with 120V/240V split-phase capability for larger loads). Everything’s built in: LiFePO4 cells, inverter, charge controller, and a display, all in one box you plug in or recharge from a wall outlet or an optional solar panel. That’s fundamentally different from a Pylontech or BYD battery bank wired into your home’s electrical panel by an installer — there’s no permanent installation, and it’s meant to be unplugged and moved.

Local availability and warranty

This is where SOLIX stands out from most portable power station brands we cover: Anker runs an official Philippine storefront (anker.ph), sells through Lazada, Shopee, and TikTok Shop, and lists retail partners nationwide. Anker’s Philippine warranty policy documents up to 5 years of local coverage on SOLIX models, with one stated exception — the C300 DC carries a 3-year local warranty. That’s real, documented local backing, which is more than most competitors in this category can show. Warranty service does require bringing the unit to a physical store with your receipt and original packaging within the stated window, so keep your proof of purchase.

Price

SOLIX units are retail products, not installed systems — the ₱13,000-23,000 per usable kWh anchor for wired-in solar batteries doesn’t apply here. Pricing runs by model: the C300 DC is listed at roughly ₱12,595, with larger units like the C800 Plus and F3800 priced higher on Anker’s official store and marketplace listings. Check current listings on anker.ph, Lazada, or Shopee directly — power station pricing shifts with sales events more than solar equipment does.

Where it falls short

A portable power station’s capacity-to-price ratio is worse than a wired-in LFP battery bank, because you’re paying for the built-in inverter, portability, and fast-charging electronics on top of the raw storage. It’s also not a substitute for whole-home backup unless you add Anker’s home integration accessories, and even then it won’t power a full household through an extended outage the way a properly sized fixed battery system can. If your goal is reducing your electric bill through stored solar production, this isn’t the product category for that job.

Who it’s best for

Anker SOLIX suits households that want plug-and-play backup for blackouts, work trips, or specific appliances — routers, fans, medical equipment, a fridge for a few hours — and value having real local warranty support behind the purchase. If you’re deciding between SOLIX and other portable options, compare it against EcoFlow and Bluetti. For the difference between this category and a proper backup system, read solar generator vs. inverter, and see our full backup power hub for more portable options sold in the Philippines.

Get free quotes for your home

Tell us your monthly bill and we’ll help you find quotes — no obligation.

Get quotes using Anker SOLIX
/ month
₱1,500₱25,000+
System size
5kW
Price range
₱250k–400k
Monthly savings
₱6,500
Payback
~3.2–5.1yrs

Estimate only — actual price depends on your roof, brand, and installer. Expect realistic bill reduction of ~90%+, not 100%. Final numbers come from an installer’s own site survey.

Step 1 of 3 — Your estimate

What’s your roof like, and where are you located?

Helps installers scope your system and mounting correctly. No commitment.

Where should installers send your quotes?

Last step — takes about 20 seconds.

We help you find quotes — not a call center. No spam calls, no fee to you. Compare what comes back and choose, or walk away.

Free. No account needed. Takes about 60 seconds.

Get free quotes