Oukitel Power Station Review (Philippines): No Local Channel We Could Verify
Published specifications for the P1000 Plus through BP5000 Pro Max. A brand ships several series, so these figures describe this model and not every product the manufacturer sells.
- Capacity
- 1,024 Wh to 5,120 WhP1000 Plus 1,024 Wh, the BP2000, BP2000 Pro, P2001 Plus and BP3000 all 2,048 Wh, and the P5000, P5000 Pro and BP5000 Pro Max all 5,120 Wh. A B2000 expansion battery scales the range to roughly 16 kWh.
- Continuous output
- 1,800 W to 5,000 W
- Chemistry
- not publishedThe site did not state battery chemistry on the pages we checked, so we are not going to guess whether these are LiFePO4 or a shorter-lived lithium-ion chemistry. Check the specific model datasheet before buying.
- Cycle life
- not publishedNot stated on the pages we checked, which follows from the chemistry not being stated either.
- Warranty
- 1 year, plus 2 more with subscriptionWe could not determine what the subscription requires or costs from the pages we checked. A conditional extension bundled into the headline number is the same pattern we flagged on Pecron.
- Weight
- not publishedNot stated in the sources we checked.
- Philippine channel
- None for power stationsoukitelpower.com lists regional stores for the United States and Europe only, with support handled from US business hours. The LazMall-badged Lazada stores that carry Oukitel phones and tablets appear not to stock the power station line. The one Philippine connection we found was a trade-show appearance at Solar and Storage Live Philippines 2026.
Source: Oukitel Power. Checked 2026-09-28. Manufacturers revise specifications between series without notice — confirm the figures for the exact model you are quoted before you pay.
What it does well
- A genuinely wide capacity range from 1,024 Wh to 5,120 Wh, with a B2000 expansion battery scaling a system to roughly 16 kWh.
- High continuous output across the range, reaching 5,000 W on the BP5000 Pro Max, which is more than most portable units here manage.
- Oukitel does operate an official LazMall-badged Philippine store for its phone business, so the company is familiar with selling into this market properly.
Where it falls short
- Battery chemistry is not stated on the product pages we checked, which on a device whose whole value rests on cycle life is a significant gap rather than an oversight.
- The headline warranty is one year, with two more only with a subscription whose requirements and cost we could not determine.
- No Philippine channel for the power station line, and a defective unit is a heavy restricted-shipping lithium product, so a claim likely means international freight if Oukitel will process one from here at all.
Compare against the other 14 portable power stations we have reviewed
How the P1000 Plus through BP5000 Pro Max compares with the other portable power stations we have reviewed. Listed in no particular order — this puts published figures side by side, it does not pick a winner. Scroll the table sideways to see every column.
| Model | Capacity | Continuous output | Warranty |
|---|---|---|---|
| P1000 Plus through BP5000 Pro Max this review | 1,024 Wh to 5,120 Wh | 1,800 W to 5,000 W | 1 year, plus 2 more with subscription |
| DELTA and RIVER portable range | 286 Wh – 6,144 Wh | 500 W – 6,900 W | — |
| AC and Elite portable range | 288 Wh – 3,072 Wh | 600 W – 3,000 W | 5 years |
| Explorer range (Plus / Pro generation) | Up to 1,070 Wh (Explorer 1000 V2) | Up to 1,500 W (Explorer 1000 V2) | 3+2 years |
| SOLIX range (C300 DC to F3800) | 288 Wh – 3,840 Wh | 300 W – 6,000 W | — |
| Explorer and RS range | 231 Wh – 1,328 Wh | 300 W – 3,000 W | — |
| PowerRoam range | — | — | — |
| P300, R600, R1500 Lite and R2500 | 256 Wh to 2,016 Wh | 300 W to 2,500 W | 5 years |
| CellPowa 600, 1000 and 2500 | 1,075 Wh (CellPowa 1000), 1,843 Wh (CellPowa 2500) | 600 W, 1,000 W and 2,500 W | 24 months |
| L series and DBS series (300E to DBS3500) | 298 Wh to 3,430 Wh | 300 W to 3,600 W | 36 months, plus 24 more on registration |
| F2400 and F3600 Pro | 2,048 Wh (F2400), 3,840 Wh (F3600 Pro) | 2,400 W and 3,600 W | 60 months |
| E1000LFP, E1500LFP, E2000LFP and E2400LFP | Roughly 1,000 Wh to 2,048 Wh | 1,500 W to 2,400 W | 2+1 years (E2400LFP), 2+3 years (E1500LFP) |
| Ninebot Segway Cube 1000 and Cube 2000 | 1,024 Wh and 2,048 Wh | 2,200 W on both | 5 years |
| Jump and FlashSpeed series | 299 Wh to 3,096 Wh base | 600 W to 3,600 W | 12 months plus 12 extended, or a flat 2 years |
| SolarFlow series and Ace 1500 | 1,920 Wh to 16.8 kWh (SolarFlow) | 800 W to 2,400 W bidirectional | 10 years on most SolarFlow models, 12 on the 800 series, 5 on the Ace 1500 |
Dashes are figures the manufacturer does not publish, not zeros. Where two products differ on a spec, which one matters depends on your roof and your usage — a higher efficiency panel earns its premium on a small roof and rarely on a large one.
Oukitel is best known in the Philippines for rugged phones and tablets,
sold through an official LazMall-badged store on Lazada. Its power stations
are a separate product line, run through a separate site
(oukitelpower.com), and that is where the channel story falls apart.
Local availability — we could not find one
oukitelpower.com lists regional stores for the United States and
Europe only, with support handled from US business hours
(support@oukitelpower.com). We found no Philippine distributor, no PH
pricing, and no listing we could confirm for an Oukitel power station model
on the Lazada Flagship or Factory stores that carry the phone business —
those stores appear to stock phones and tablets, not the power station
line. The one Philippine connection we found was Oukitel exhibiting at
Solar & Storage Live Philippines 2026, a trade show appearance, not a
retail or service presence.
That gap matters more than it would for a phone: a defective power station is a heavy, restricted-shipping lithium product, and without a local channel a warranty claim likely means international freight, if Oukitel will process a claim from the Philippines at all.
Lineup
Specs as listed on oukitelpower.com:
| Model | Capacity | AC Output |
|---|---|---|
| P1000 Plus | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W |
| BP2000 | 2,048 Wh | 2,200 W |
| BP2000 Pro | 2,048 Wh | 3,300 W |
| P2001 Plus | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W |
| BP3000 | 2,048 Wh | 3,200 W |
| P5000 | 5,120 Wh | 2,200 W |
| P5000 Pro | 5,120 Wh | 3,600 W |
| BP5000 Pro Max | 5,120 Wh | 5,000 W |
An expansion battery (B2000, 2,048 Wh) scales the range up to roughly 16 kWh. The site did not state battery chemistry on the pages we checked, so we are not going to guess whether these are LiFePO4 or a shorter-lived lithium-ion chemistry — check the specific model’s data sheet before buying.
Warranty — worth reading twice
Oukitel states a warranty of 1 year plus 2 additional years “with subscription” on its power stations. We could not determine what that subscription requires or costs from the pages we checked. A conditional extension bundled into the headline warranty number is the same pattern we flagged on Pecron — read the fine print, not the marketing figure.
Who it’s best for
Right now, we cannot recommend buying an Oukitel power station in the Philippines through any channel we could verify. If you already own one bought overseas or through an import reseller, budget for the possibility that a warranty claim means shipping it abroad.
For a brand in the same capacity range with a confirmed local store, see ALLPOWERS or Segway. For the sizing question behind any of these purchases, start with the backup power hub.
Portable power station brands with a Philippine channel
If Oukitel is off the table because nobody local carries it, these are the portable power station brands where we found a named Philippine party — a distributor, an official storefront, or a local manufacturer — that a warranty claim could actually be put to.
| Brand | Available through | Our review |
|---|---|---|
| ROMOSS | Asianic Distributors, plus official Lazada and Shopee stores | read |
| UGREEN | Official Lazada PH store and ugreen.com/en-phofficial marketplace store | read |
Channels last verified 2026-08-16. Distribution agreements lapse without notice — we have already seen one distributor drop three brands and another let its site go dark — so confirm the brand is still carried before you pay for anything. A brand missing from this table has not been confirmed as unavailable; it means we have not verified a channel for it, which is a different claim. Where we have verified that a brand has no local channel, it has its own review saying so.